RISK-HUNT3R members, Tamara Danilyuk and Kirsten Veltman, were awarded for their scientific contributions at EUROTOX2023.

Tamara Danilyuk (Leiden University) received the EUROTOX 2023 Early Career Award/ ECETOC Christa Hennes Award for her work on toxicological research into mechanisms and risk assessment.









Kirsten Veltman (RIVM) with the ESTIV Best Poster Award for her work on the Application of Weighted Gene Co-expression Network Analysis as Mode of Action Screening Method for Suspected Non-Genotoxic Carcinogens Inducing Oxidative Stress.